In addition to the election of Lafayette as Chairman of the Board, the Board of Directors also elected Phil Payne as Vice-Chairman and Steve Wahrlich as Secretary-Treasurer. Recently, Rajesh (Raj) Patel and Santosh Khanjee were also elected to the Board of Directors as Directors for District IV and District V respectively.